The Society for Imprecise Probabilities:
Theories and Applications

SIPTA Election Results

Posted on June 11, 2021
[ back to homepage ] [ go to news page ]

As a result of the SIPTA Elections, the new Executive Committee consists of:

President: Jasper de Bock

Secretary: Enrique Miranda

Treasurer: Arianna Casanova

Executive editor: Cassio De Campos

At-large members: Henna Bains, Ryan Martin, Erik Quaeghebeur, Hector Diego Estrada Lugo and Ullrika Sahlin

More information about the SIPTA Elections can be found here.